Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K E C

K E C

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K E C
"My State Farm agency, the Ann Clark Agency, always takes excellent care of me. I just bought a new vehicle and Sadie was right there with my new quote and insurance ID card. I'm ecstatic with their prompt service and anticipation of my needs. I've been a client of Ann Clark & her team for 35 years."
Profile photo of Ryan McCauley

Ryan McCauley

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCauley
"Please be careful if you have a keyed ignition car. They happily took my business for my combined auto/home insurance then cancelled my car insurance 2 weeks later as they don't take keyed ignition cars. So basically they took my business promising me lower rates with combined coverage then cancelled my coverage. Should've been divulged up front they don't accept this type of coverage as it seems it's bait and switch to get my business. The person calling regarding this didn't accept responsibility on behalf of State Farm as a representative of the company. Pretty dismal experience."
Profile photo of Austin Couden

Austin Couden

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Couden
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Alton Smith jr

Alton Smith jr

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Smith jr
"Very nice people. Helped with my daughter’s needs"
Profile photo of Lauren Witte

Lauren Witte

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Witte
"Hallie was so helpful on the phone today! She helped me better understand my insurance coverage and payment plan. She made me actually enjoy calling the insurance company, which most would agree is a feat :)"
Profile photo of Mark Young

Mark Young

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Young
"Stephany has being very helpful and professional as we transfer to Florida insurance. Much appreciate"
Profile photo of Robert DeAngelo

Robert DeAngelo

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert DeAngelo
"Love this office. Have been a customer for many years. Never had a bad experience. Very friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Kimberly Palmieri

Kimberly Palmieri

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Palmieri
"Been with Ann Clark's office for years. Always great service and always the best price."
Profile photo of Javier Briela

Javier Briela

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Javier Briela
"Unprofessional, when I messaged her I wanted my policy canceled, I didn’t give her a date I wanted the rest of the month to finish. She didn’t answer right away. Yet she still cancelled without my consent on the date. Every time I had a doubt she wouldn’t even bother to help."
Profile photo of Paul Theisen

Paul Theisen

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Theisen
"Ann Clark-State Farm was recommended by a friend down here in Florida after my move. I am thankful for the recommendation due to the great service I received and for the money I saved."
Profile photo of Scott Ralston

Scott Ralston

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ralston
"Ann's team always does a great job!"
Profile photo of Michael Palmieri

Michael Palmieri

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palmieri
"Love this office! Been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Patrick Oliver

Patrick Oliver

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Oliver
"Ann Clark state farm ins is the best and all thee employees were very professional. Gotta like Annie and Herman. Ben with them for many yrs. They're A+ in my book"
Profile photo of A. E. Riley

A. E. Riley

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A. E. Riley
"Having just moved to Florida and needing to transfer my State Farm Insurance from Arizona I couldn't be happier with my online choice of the office of agent Ann Clark and specifically agent Blaine Lokhorst. I can't say when I've ever received better, more responsive, premium quality service anywhere for anything I've ever bought. If only the rest of the world operated at this level of excellence! Blaine, thank you very much. Needless to say, I highly recommend this office to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Sammet

Mary Sammet

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sammet
"Ann and her office team has serviced our various insurance needs for close to 30 years. Not only has Ann shared her wisdom with us, but she’s also shared her caring heart as we’ve maneuvered through some trying times. Her guidance has given us peace of mind as she always looks out for what is best for us. Thank you Ann! You and your team do an excellent job at making your clients feel like family!"
Profile photo of Kerry Bailey

Kerry Bailey

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Bailey
"We have used Ann Clark's office for many years now. The staff is very efficient and are always there to help. Blaine, Stephanie and Jennifer are amazing and know you by name. It's a friendly environment at their office."
Profile photo of Geena

Geena

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geena
"Pleasure to work with - Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Staley

Courtney Staley

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Staley
"Always super pleasant. Excellent customer service. Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Roxann Sangiacomo

Roxann Sangiacomo

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Sangiacomo
"Ann has been my agent for 30 years. Auto, home and umbrella policies. Always responsive, pleasant and knowledgeable. Especially excellent service, response and guidance from Steph in the office. Has never hesitated to go the extra mile in researching ways to get me the best coverage at the best price. Researches discounts and options for me on the spot which I know have given me great coverage at a fair price and peace of mind. Wouldn’t do business with any other agent. Highly recommend this office and especially Steph!"
Profile photo of Apolonio Vasquez

Apolonio Vasquez

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Apolonio Vasquez
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Alison Maeder

Alison Maeder

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Maeder
"Been using Ann for over 20+ years for our business. Always friendly, helpful and informative. Ann and her staff are wonderful."
Profile photo of Kirsten Bidinost

Kirsten Bidinost

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Bidinost
"Always kind, always helpful!"
Profile photo of Majestic Miles Travel

Majestic Miles Travel

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Majestic Miles Travel
"Have to say Larisa was very helpful in working with me today. She really was understanding and patient. I wish more agents were understanding like Larisa.. I have had state farm for a long time and would never go anywhere else. Thank you Larisa. Enjoy your day"
Profile photo of Rose Marie Richter-Govanus

Rose Marie Richter-Govanus

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Marie Richter-Govanus
"Ann Clark has been our insurance agent for over 30 years. She takes care of our insurance needs. We consider Ann not only our insurance agent but a close family friend. Actually her whole office is like family."
Profile photo of Bill Lillie

Bill Lillie

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lillie
"Great service, friendly and location."